City Holidays

City Holidays

 
The City observes the following holidays for 2020.

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day                                             
Saturday, July 4*
The City of Norcross will observe this holiday on Friday, July 3rd.
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
One personal holiday
No Specific Day Required